The Diary

Below is a list of the events we’ve got coming up in the club diary. If any of them take your fancy, please get in contact!

 

Saturday, 25th May 2024
  • Club Day - Buffet Lunch - Saturday, 25th May 2024

    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

     

Saturday, 8th June 2024
  • SECF South East Golf Challenge (North) - Saturday, 8th June 2024 - Sunday, 9th June 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 15th June 2024
  • RPCC Golf Doubles Competition - Saturday, 15th June 2024 - Sunday, 16th June 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 22nd June 2024
  • Club Day - Buffet Lunch - Saturday, 22nd June 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 29th June 2024
  • RPCC Rosamund Competition - Saturday, 29th June 2024 - Sunday, 30th June 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Wednesday, 10th July 2024
  • SECF Ladies Golf teams day at Southwick - Wednesday, 10th July 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 13th July 2024
  • RPCC July Finals Weekend - Saturday, 13th July 2024 - Sunday, 14th July 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 27th July 2024
  • Open Day - Saturday, 27th July 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Sunday, 28th July 2024
  • Comp Cut-off (Semis) - Sunday, 28th July 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    All Club competition block games with a semi-final to be completed 

     

Sunday, 4th August 2024
  • SECF Golf Croquet Carnival at Southwick - Sunday, 4th August 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Sunday, 11th August 2024
  • Comp Cut-off (All) - Sunday, 11th August 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    All games in club competitions to be completed 

     

Friday, 16th August 2024
  • RPCC Main Finals Weekend - Friday, 16th August 2024 - Sunday, 18th August 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 24th August 2024
  • Club Day - Buffet Lunch - Saturday, 24th August 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 31st August 2024
  • "Centenary Plus One" Tournament - Saturday, 31st August 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Monday, 2nd September 2024
  • Lawn closed for Autumn maintenance - Monday, 2nd September 2024 - Friday, 13th September 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Saturday, 21st September 2024
  • Secretary's Choice - Saturday, 21st September 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

     

Sunday, 24th November 2024
  • AGM - Sunday, 24th November 2024

    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

     

Saturday, 30th November 2024
  • Christmas Cracker - Saturday, 30th November 2024

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm