The People

Here's where you'll find all of our members, smiling back at you! The numbers you'll notice by their names are their handicaps, in case you're interested!

Members can login to be able to also see contact details on this page.



John Bristow A:9 G:2
Simon Ling A:10 G:6
Honorary Treasurer
Andrew Gray A:4.5 G:5

Committee Members

Child Protection Officer
Claire Brugger A:22 G:10
Competitions Secretary
Douglas Dykes A:11 G:3
Social & Membership Secretary
Freda Knight A:22 G:8
Golf League Manager
Judy Perry A:20 G:7
Martin Peacock A:7 G:2


AC B League Manager
John Knight A:18 G:7
Grounds Supervisor
Lester Gould A:22 G:7
Facilities Co-ordination
Mike Barnard A:18 G:7
AC A League Manager
Neil Coote A:1.5 G:1
Friendly Matches
Sue Rice A:20 G:5

Other Members

Alan Slade A:11 G:6
Barbara Bristow A:NP G:NP
Bob Nicholls A:22 G:7
Caroline Barnard A:22 G:10
Chris Kiek
Chris O'Byrne A:-1.5 G:-1
Chris Parker A:5 G:3
Dilys Allen A:24 G:12
Frank Burch A:8 G:4
Geoff Gunton A:4.5 G:5
Ian Archer A:NP G:NP
Jamie Burch A:-2.5 G:-3
Jill Dawson A:22 G:7
John Bramhall A:16 G:7
John Dawson A:20 G:5
John Hyde A:10 G:5
John Prior A:8 G:6
Joyce Carlisle A:22 G:8
Laurence Hughes A:20 G:10
Lorna Jenkins A:20 G:9
Lucy Beach A:9 G:7
Margaret Murphy A:20 G:9
Michael Bye A:9 G:2
Pam Tillett A:26 G:10
Peter Lloyd A:26 G:20
Phillip Davies A:12 G:3
Roger Tedstone A:1.5 G:1
Sally Mackinlay A:22 G:7
Stephanie Hammersley A:26 G:10
Tricia Jubert A:20 G:12